October 24, 2018 @ 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Coolum Civic Centre
2-4 Park St
Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Murray Noyce

Coolum Business and Tourism Inc invite you to attend the 2018 Annual General Meeting.

DATE:                          Wednesday 24 October 2018

TIME:                           5:00pm

VENUE:                       Coolum Civic Centre, 2-4 Park St, Coolum Beach

The regular monthly networking night will be held immediately following and members and guests are invited to join the newly elected committee from 6pm for a fun evening of networking, and a sneak preview of the Coolum Theatre Players upcoming show – Get Smart!

PLEASE CLICK HERE to view the AGM Agenda.


All Management Committee positions will be deemed vacant from this time and a new Management Committee will be elected via pre-notified nominations.

Office Bearing positions include President, Secretary and Treasurer with three other management committee members elected by nomination.

You MUST be a current financial member to nominate for any position and to vote. All nominations must be received by 5pm, Wednesday 10  October.

PLEASE CLICK HERE to download the nomination form.

Nominations for the Management Committee should be forwarded to:

The Secretary

Coolum Business & Tourism Inc

PO Box 61

Coolum Beach     QLD       4573



Your RSVP and payment for the networking event can be made via https://www.trybooking.com/YQZC and is appreciated by Monday 8 October 2018.

Book online for the networking function and save:

Members: $ 20 (inc GST)  ·  Non-Members: $ 30.00 (inc GST)


Nominations received for the 2018/2019 Coolum Business & Tourism Management Committee:


Nomination for President:                                          Mark Cameron

Proposed by:                                                             Louise Robinson

Seconded by:                                                             Megan Hartstone


Nomination for Treasurer:                                          Andrew Gorman

Proposed by:                                                              Louise Robinson

Seconded by:                                                             Megan Hartstone


Nomination for Ordinary Committee Member:           Louise Robinson

Proposed by:                                                              Andrew Gorman

Seconded by:                                                             Megan Hartstone


Nomination for Ordinary Committee Member:           John Roderick

Proposed by:                                                              Murray Noyce

Seconded by:                                                             Megan Hartstone